County Commissioners

Benjamin Hayward, Chairman
District 1
Keith Jones

District 2
p: 229-221-3771
Reggie Bostick, Vice Chairman
District 3
David Sullivan

District 5

Julius Hatcher

District 4

County Commissioners may be reached at:
26 North Court Street
P.O. Box 187
Camilla, Georgia 31730
Tel: 229-336-2000
Fax: 229-336-2003

County Commission Meetings: Second Tuesday of the month
at 6:00p.m. 27 North Court Street, Camilla.

Board of Commissioners:
Last Monday of the month
at 5:00p.m. 27 North Court Street, Camilla.